Meet your BVNA Council Nominees

BVNA will once again be holding an election for 2022!

With 12 nominations for full (RVN) seats for the coming term and with just 5 spaces available, we would like you to meet this year’s candidates.

  • Christopher Appleton RVN
  • Danielle Blazey RVN
  • Emma Foreman RVN
  • Faye Goddard RVN
  • Nathalie Hack RVN
  • Sarah Holliday RVN
  • Declan Jones RVN
  • Carly Kilby RVN
  • Nicola McLeod RVN
  • Sioned Owen RVN
  • Katie Whalley RVN
  • Steph Worsley RVN

BVNA will not be holding an election for the Student seat due to one nomination being received and one seat being available.

All candidates’ profiles and manifestos can be found here; BVNA Council Elections 2022 – Meet the Candidates

Polls open on 1 June 2022 for you to be able to have your say on who’s representing you!

Each full and student member will be sent an e-mail from BVNA with details on how to vote, so please make sure you check your inbox!

Polls close at midday on Friday 8 July.

Please ensure you use your vote and have a say on who’s representing you!